SCROLL TO DISCOVER

Honesty. Integrity. Reputation. Fully insured.

We don't follow industry standards, we RAISE them

Every boat's a compromise, choosing your hauler shouldn’t be.

Have a big boat?
We have the trailer for you!

Introducing F-4. Custom build by Real X Trailers

2019 quad axle RealX . 58’ LOA. 40k capacity. Fully adjustable to fit any hull. Brownell non skid non marking jack stands, and custom bunks.

If your hauler doesn’t care enough to have a real transport trailer built specifically for hauling they don’t care about your boat .

Have a big boat?
We have the trailer for you!

Introducing F-4. Custom build by Real X Trailers

2019 quad axle RealX . 58’ LOA. 40k capacity. Fully adjustable to fit any hull. Brownell non skid non marking jack stands, and custom bunks.

If your hauler doesn’t care enough to have a real transport trailer built specifically for hauling they don’t care about your boat .

Have a big boat?
We have the trailer for you!

Introducing F-4. Custom build by Real X Trailers

2019 quad axle RealX . 58’ LOA. 40k capacity. Fully adjustable to fit any hull. Brownell non skid non marking jack stands, and custom bunks.

If your hauler doesn’t care enough to have a real transport trailer built specifically for hauling they don’t care about your boat .

Media

Photos & video

Our team is regularly taking photos and videos

As the old saying goes, "seeing is believing". We want you to experience our work, so check out the areas below.

Services

Marine Transportation & Boat Hauling

JC Marine Services, for over 25 years, has been a trusted leader in the marine transportation and boat hauling industry. ​There is no job too big or too small.

We pride ourselves on Quality, Service, and Dependability.

We don't follow industry standards, we raise them.

We offer Nationwide Services. We don't follow Industry Standards, We Raise Them. We take your boat transportation needs very serious. We always go above and beyond and over deliver which has helped us grow as an industry leader. Our reviews speak for themselves.

See reviews
Request a free quote
Request a free quote

We are about serving you

Because your boat is our business. JC Marine Services was founded on one motto, integrity in the marine industry, specializing in hauling and shipping powerboats, sailboats, speedboats, and other marine vessels.​

Based in Southwest Florida, we have been serving the marine industry for over 25 years.​ We provide professional marine transport services for boats of all sizes across the nation from coast to coast and everywhere in between. ​Providing you with excellent customer service, dependability, and a worry-free delivery of your boat either by land or sea is our #1 priority.

Reviews

Google reviews

JC Marine Services was nothing but spectacular, he paid close attention to detail. You can tell that he has done this many of times as he was very professional in every way possible. He paid close attention to my boat, he took care of the boat like it was his own, JC took videos before and after the transfer and sent them to me and he found things with the boat that I didn't even find. JC even sent me pictures and videos of my boat everyday, I was able to get on their trackimo to follow the location of him whenever I felt the need, and he was in constant communication with me! I felt very reassured that my boat would arrive at its destination on time and not damaged. I would recommend JC's services to anyone, thank you very much for caring so much JC!
Captain Troy Magnusen
April 28, 2021

Captain Troy runs a ship in the Bering sea for the Alaska state trooper regulating the fisheries. When he chose to buy and ship his personal sport fishing boat half a world away he chose JCMS for his transport needs.

Excellent job from start to finish. great pricing and communication.
Monika Baker
March 26, 2021

Went above and beyond to make my move! Professional, knowledgeable and able to get it done! Wouldn't call anybody else to move my boats.
Michael Sullivan
Columbia, TN
March 18, 2021

I highly recommend JC marine services. He transported my boat from Islamorada to Tarpon Springs gave me a complete walk around video before and after took care of my boat like it was his own. Down to earth, no BS delivered boat as promised and the agreed-upon price.
I will recommend you again and again
Thanks JC

Brian Lewis
Clearwater, FL
January 30, 2021

He did an awesome job. He really takes pride in his work, and goes the extra mile to make sure your vessel arrives at it's destination without a scratch on it. He keeps you posted every step of the way.  Really takes the worry out of the whole process.  I would recommend his company every day of the week and twice on Sunday.  Thanks again JCMARINE for a job well done.
Nate Mason
September 22, 2020

JC Marine went above and beyond helping us transport and launch our boat. Where all other marine transport providers refused, JC rose to the challenge and consulted us at every step, helping us even where missed. He and his crew are true professionals and I will continue to use his service and with full trust. You will be happy and thankful you chose JC Marine, and realize at the end how lucky you were to find his support. Do not even look elsewhere, book JC Marine right now for all your marine service needs.
Zach Norman
Minneapolis, Minnesota
October 31, 2020

JC did an outstanding job for me.  He was available for updates and was easy to work with.  Not only did he get my boat safely from Missouri to Texas he took several hours out of his own time to test ride the boat on the lake and instruct me on safe operation.   I would highly recommend JC Services for hauling your boat.
Deb Ferner
August 5, 2019

Customer satisfaction and very friendly staff. Very helpful. Thanks guys
Rudy Meiring
March 5, 2019

JC did a great job moving my Pursuit from Michigan to Bootleggers Cove Marina in Wilson NY.  He kept me updated every step of the way and everything was in great shape when he delivered it.  Highly Recommended!
Alan Sauerland
November 1, 2018

Great job! Thanks!!!
Vadim Galbur
Chicago, Illinois
September 1, 2018

JC did an outstanding job moving my houseboat from Virginia to Key Largo, he maintained communication and sent me pictures of the boat status during the transport. I'm planning to use JC for future boat transports. Thanks.
Raf Garcia
Washington DC
August 9, 2018

Working with JC was the best decision I could have made on my boat transport. He did what he said he would do, for the price he said he would do it and he did it timely and professionally. He took all of the worry out of a 1000-mile transport. JC took exceptional care of the boat while under tow and he went the extra mile to make sure everything was secure and tied down before he started the haul. The best part of dealing with JC was that he kept me in the loop on his progress and made me feel like my boat was as important to him as it is to me. I highly recommend JC’s Marine Transport and he will be the first person I call if I need to move this boat or another in the future. Thanks JC!
Chris Duncan
November 2, 2017

JC has a passion for moving Boats, he loves his work enjoys what he's doing, has reasonable prices, and most of all a great person. This was my first time using a moving service and when I talked to JC he made me feel more at ease, explained everything that was going on, and took control from one marina to the other did a great job. I can't thank you enough for the joy you brought into our lives and the friendship I developed with you. I will definitely pass on a good word your passion for delivering boats and making peoples dreams. The run was from Verona Beach, New York to Brest Bay marina Monroe, Michigan. 320 Sundabcer 36' 11 4 beam. Thank you JC!
Bernie Turchin
October 10, 2017

JC fit me into his schedule to get my boat where it needed to be and when, when others would not. He kept in touch throughout the process and despite a logistical issue on my end and weather delivered my boat and put it on blocks with no issues. Would recommend his service to anyone.
Paul LaFond
Schuylerville, NY
July 15, 2017

JC did a great job moving my boat from Chicago to Toledo. He was on time and stayed in communication with me throughout the entire move. He took care of my boat like it was his own. I was amazed that he was able to get my boat out of the small boat yard in Chicago that had very little room for his trailer. Great attitude and great guy.  Thank you JC I will use you again and recommend you to my friends in the boating industry that need transport services.
Gary Resnick
July 17, 2017

We hired JC to transport our sailboat from Dana Point California to St. Joseph Michigan.  JC is super professional, conscientious, & a great communicator.  He reassured us several times during the shipping where he was, the safety checks he performed etc.  Completing contracts and payment was a snap, he is well organized.  If you need a boat transported HE IS YOUR MAN!  Professional trustworthy , hardworking, great communicator, etc..  The list goes on 🙂
Kathy Smothers
June 30, 2017

JC towed our Pursuit 385os from SC to FL and did an outstanding job!!! He is hard working and knows how to get the job done safely and efficiently!
Mike Christin Kennedy
Rockwell, NC
April 7, 2017

Best service and you can track your boat on gps. If I ever need my boat hauled I'll be calling you. Thanks again for bringing dreams and fun for the summer.
Jason Bockenhauer
March 26, 2017

After just 15 minutes of talking on the phone I hired JC to haul my boat from the keys to South Carolina. JC did everything he said and more. Even when the boat arrived JC made sure the launch was perfect. He never left until I was completely happy. Even after dark !! If you want it done right get JC !!!
Jimmy Francis
Greenville, SC
December 19, 2016

JC Did a great job back hauling my Xpress boat from Florida all the way to Vermont. Great communication and he worked hard to ensure the boat made it safely! - I would highly recommend JC over other bid-out shipping services (U-Ship)... This guy has been around and knows towing! Just wait 'till you see his rig!
Thanks again for getting my boat safely here!

Zachary McNaughton
September 26, 2016

If I could give 6 stars, I would. JC Transport took the utmost care in my challenging haul from NC to IL. He threaded needles like a boss. Always remember that you get what you pay for and JC Transport is the absolute best! There will be lower bids out there by weekend warriors, but it comes down to fully trusting that hauler to do the job right. I was in continuous communication with JC for the entire haul, he has a rock solid track record, just thumb thru his posts, they speak for themselves. JC is fair at the same time, worth every single penny. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! JC Marine Transport can get it done!
Terry Bates
July 22, 2016

As a California based manufacturer of center console boats, (Mag Bay Yachts), we recently needed some local help in Florida moving a factory boat - (both short and long haul distance). Our Mag Bay 33' was hauled once to a boat show on its own trailer and once on JC's trailer. His "Eagle Trailer" accommodated our stepped hull with safety and ease. We were impressed by JC's prompt communication and enthusiasm towards getting the job done. Highly recommend JC. > Mag Bay Yachts
Phil Bourque
May 31, 2016

JC did an awesome job getting my boat to me on time at a very reasonable price. The boat arrived in great shape. JC was easy to work with and kept me updated on the progress of the haul. He has hauled two of my boats now and I would highly recommend him. Thanks again for getting my boat safely here!
Gary Bryant
May 10, 2016

JC moved my boat from Union Springs NY to St Petersburg Fla. and I couldn’t have asked for a better transporter from his constant communication on progress and just plain caring about my boat and all the tensions that go with transporting from A to B, I highly recommend this company...
John Polhamus

JC is absolutely the best at his trade. He is a pleasure to work with. He hauled a childhood dream boat of mine from Canada to Florida with ease. I'm thankful I was introduced to such a professional. Thanks again! Means the world to me. Wish I could give more stars. Would give a billion!
John Brouwer

JC is very knowledgeable and does a great job. He hauled our 20,000 lb boat up US19 Friday night rush hour. He did a great job. Helped us get it blocked right. Awesome!!
Gayle Turner

Nationwide Service

Request your free quote now!

We don't follow industry standards, we raise them.

Email us for a free quote

Please include your full name , phone number, vessel year and model, pickup location, and final destination when contacting us to help us serve you better.